CONTACT US FOR A

COMPLIMENTARY CONSULTATION

770-475-3146

I understand that Northside Plastic Surgery cannot guarantee privacy for email communications over the internet, other than website submissions from their office website, www.northsideplasticsurgery.com. I understand and accept this risk, and thus, will allow Northside Plastic Surgery to communicate my protected health information using my personal email address listed above.

Meet the Doctor

Dr. Mike Majmundar’s practice is unique in that it focuses exclusively on plastic surgery of the face, head and neck. As a double board certified facial plastic surgeon, his complete approach to facial aesthetics promotes healthy skin, youthful contours, and natural results, without appearing “done” or artificial.

Second Chance Surgeries

Facial Plastic Surgery Testimonials

Northside Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 126 reviews
11681 Haynes Bridge Road Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 475-3146

“Dr. Mike is a class act”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 21, 2017

Dr. Mike is a class act and the whole process from consultation through surgery and into the follow up far exceeded expectations. His patient care and knowledge is second to none.

by

“I’ve had a wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 21, 2017

I’ve had a wonderful experience here at Northside Plastic Surgery. Everyone has been very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2017

Kathy was amazing. Very helpful

*Individual results may vary

by

“Customer service of all staff has been excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2016

Customer service of all staff has been excellent. Grace and Liz were extremely attentive and kind. Stacey was great to work with and Tiffany was easy to work with as well.

*Individual results may vary

by

“A wonderful experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2016

This has been a wonderful experience! Thank you for making my dreams come true!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 8, 2016

Great experience with a great staff

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2016

Great job. Office personal and Dr. Mike are wonderful.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Everything was phenomenal”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2016

I had never had a procedure of this sort, and everything was phenomenal. A+++ experience.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Staff did an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

Office personnel and staff did an amazing job. Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great services provided, would recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2016

Loved my surgeon and nurses. Very clean office, great services provided, would recommend.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Staff was amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2016

Staff was amazing

*Individual results may vary

by

“Everyone here is great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2016

Everyone here is great. I would and will recommend to my clients. So glad I did this! Thanks.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very good experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2016

Very good experience!

*Individual results may vary

by

“The surgery was easy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 29, 2016

Loved nurse Kathy and the surgery was easy and I healed very quickly

*Individual results may vary

by

“You have a great team!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2016

The nurse, Kathy, was so sweet to my son. Also, your anesthesiologist went above and beyond to make sure my son was comfortable. You have a great team!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2016

Very professional treatment

*Individual results may vary

by

“Everyone made me feel so comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2016

Amazing staff! Everyone made me feel so comfortable through the whole process.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 1, 2016

Very great experience

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very comforting”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2016

The admitting nurse was very comforting and made sure I had everything I needed for the surgery!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2016

Great experience.

*Individual results may vary

by

“So many positive things to say”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2016

On the day of my operation Kathy was soooo kind and patient with me and had so many positive things to say about surgery and personal staff I’m dealing with. She’s the best!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Overall staff was exceptional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2016

Overall staff was exceptional…Kathy (pre-op/recovery RN) was great. She eased my anxieties!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great facility”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2016

Great facility.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I wouldn’t go anywhere else”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2016

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Majmundar for several years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. M has a special talent for finding just the right product or procedure to produce the desired results!

*Individual results may vary

by

“The best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

Dr. Mike and team are the best!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Always spends as much time as I need”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

Dr. Mike always spends as much time as I need to have my questions answered. He explains everything thoroughly.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Always warm and welcoming”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

Everyone is always warm and welcoming. Dr. M. is never rushing through, but patient in providing guidance.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Amazed at how wonderful my skin feels”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

I was so pleased with Cynthia. Amazed at how wonderful my skin feels. I’m a believer!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Knowledgeable and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

Cynthia was excellent. She was knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to another facial.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I always leave feeling good”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

Great place! I always leave feeling good about my experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Always on point”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

My experience was great. My appointment time was on schedule Mr. Mike is always on point. My cashier (Tiffany) took my money with a beautiful smile.

*Individual results may vary

by

“This was one of the best I’ve had”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

I had the signature facial with dermaplaning. Cynthia did an amazing job. I get facials and dermaplaning regularly and this was one of the best I’ve had. I will definitely recommend the Spa at Northside Plastic Surgery.

*Individual results may vary

by

“A brilliant surgeon and a great artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

Everyone was great, Dr. Majmundar is a brilliant surgeon and a great artist.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I feel like I can be appreciated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2016

I feel very comfortable with the staff and professional providers, and I feel like I can be appreciated for being my authentic self. This is a very important aspect when I am deciding how and where to spend my money.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2016

Great experience!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Thoughtful and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 2, 2016

Everyone was thoughtful and professional

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar always does an amazing job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2016

Dr. Majmundar always does an amazing job with my filler and Dysport.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Best nurse I have ever had!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2016

The surgical staff were amazing, so nice!! Best nurse I have ever had!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Showed great concern for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2016

Kathy, the pre-op nurse, was wonderful! She was kind and caring. She took great care and showed great concern for me.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 13, 2016

I’ve been going to Dr. Majmundar for a couple years, and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. I trust him explicitly.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Friendly Staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 6, 2016

Friendly Staff

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great People”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

Great people. Great atmosphere

*Individual results may vary

by

“Warm Staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

Nicely decorated facility. Warm Staff

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very pleased”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2016

Very pleased with my treatment

*Individual results may vary

by

“Wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

Wonderful experience

*Individual results may vary

by

“Your Facility is Beautiful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2016

Your facility is beautiful and staff and Doctor FIRST RATE. Surgical staff GREAT!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar and staff were all very helpful.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2015

Dr. Majmundar and staff were all very helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and can’t wait to come back for more services.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2015

Great doctor. Very pleasant and helpful.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2015

Very helpful and easy to talk to.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Mike was fantastic! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

Dr. Mike was fantastic! I was so impressed with his patience, listening to my issues and explaining what all my options were. He told me about fractures I was never told about my the ER doctors or the other plastic surgeon I saw! Soooo nice. Gave me a lot of great information and explained everything so well. I know if I need him in the future, he will take good care of me. VERY, VERY IMPRESSED!!! Office staff was also very nice.

*Individual results may vary

by

“50 Year Old Transformation. Roswell, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2015

Best in Atlanta!

*Individual results may vary

by

“43 Male Puts Nose In-sync with Rest of Face – Alpharetta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2015

Dr. Majmundar and his excellent staff were superb in terms of professionalism, likability, quality of work, and overall experience. From the initial consultation through the post-op follow-up, I felt at ease and confident that I was in the care of this practice.

*Individual results may vary

by

“It’s Perfect Now! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2014

Wanted a Narrower Bridge… It’s Perfect Now! – Atlanta, GA

*Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent care, great aesthetics – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 28, 2014

Intelligent, careful, pragmatic, and considerate. I feel that Dr. Majmundar listens attentively and is very attuned to the needs of his patients.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Scar Removal Above the Lip – Roswell, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2014

Dr. Majmundar was very friendly and informative. He made sure that I was informed of what the procedure entailed and what I could expect following the surgery. I was very impressed and pleased.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great doctor and very personable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2014

I’m an African American and was apprehensive to have the lump removed on my forehead because of scarring. There is no scar now because of the type of procedure Dr Majmumdar performed. Great doctor and very personable. Hopefully the office staff is a lot better now.

*Individual results may vary

by

“More Than Satisfied Medical Professional – Roswell, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 18, 2014

More Than Satisfied Medical Professional

*Individual results may vary

by

“Highly Recomended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2014

I had no idea when I walked into his office what a life changing experience it would become. Rarely are those doctors found who possess all the wonderful traits that you have, Dr. Majmundar and your staff far exceeds anyone I know! Thank you.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2014

Dr, Majmundar performed a cosmetic procedure on my daughter’s ear. She is very happy with the results. He was professional and very empathetic to our needs during the process. We would definitely use him again.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Best Facial Plastic Surgeon in Atlanta”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2014

Dr. Majmundar and his staff were great! I saw him for migraines. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Other surgeons don’t compare to Dr. Majmundar”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2014

After meeting Dr. Majmundar and researching his work, we chose him to do surgery for one of my best friends’ daughter. She had previously had 12 surgeries with another doctor for a hemangioma and was told it would never go away. A nerve had been severed and she could not smile. Dr. Majmundar did surgery for her. The hemangioma is completely gone. Her greatest gift is that she can now smile. This doctor is very kind and caring. I would recommend him to everyone.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2014

Dr. Majmundar has injected me with facial fillers on several occasions and I have been very pleased with the results each time. He has a pleasant and caring personality and is great with needles!! I would recommend him to anyone who would like to improve their appearance.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Wonderful experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2014

I have had Botox several times. Each time Dr. Majmundar spoke with me and did exactly as I wanted. I also had a small procedure to remove a suspicious spot. The place has healed with no scarring as Dr. Majmundar took extra care to smooth the area. All of my visits have been informative and professional. All of my results have met or exceeded my expectations!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Family of satisfied customers…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2014

My daughter and I have had the pleasure of Dr. M’s services from small facial reconstruction to removing scar tissue to me getting my first fillers. My daughter who is only 10 felt absolutely comfortable with her procedure and was so happy with the results as I have been as well. Highly recommended.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Revision Rhino with Dr. Majmundar – Best Decision I Ever Made – Alpharetta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2014

Dr. Mike Majmundar is a gifted surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone interested in revision rhino or initial rhino. I have also gone to him for fillers and would recommend him for this as well – his focus is a natural look as opposed to making someone look “overdone”. If you are interesting in looking like you, but only better, then he is the surgeon you should see!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar is one of the top surgeons/doctors in Georgia.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2014

Dr. Mike Majmundar is one of the top surgeons/doctors in Georgia. I am 100% satisfied and I can whole heartedly recommend him to anyone interested in cosmetic services or surgery. He exceeded my expectations on all levels and he is truly an expert in his field. I had a surgical procedure about 2 months ago. He set realistic expectations and I am very happy with the results as well as the service from him and his staff.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Nobody else Could Fix It – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2014

Over the past 10 years I’d had 4 surgeries on my twice broken nose. After the last one I was told “it’ll be too difficult to perform surgery again because of all the fragments.” That’s when a family friend of mine recommended consulting Dr. Majmundar in Atlanta. I found Dr. M to be extremely approachable and friendly. He reviewed the CT scan with me and pointed out where and how he was going to make the necessary corrections. After the surgery, my nose was actually straight (finally!). To make sure the deviation did not come back like in previous years, he scheduled extra appointments with me to track my progress. Today is two months post-op and no deviation! More importantly for me, it looks natural – as if I had never broken my nose in the first place. If you are looking for a facial plastic surgeon, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Majmundar – his skills are second to none, his staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and you WILL get the results you want.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Non Surgical Nose Job Was the Best Decision for Me! – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2014

I went to Dr. Majmundar at Northside Plastic Surgery and was extremely satisfied with the information provided, and the time and care Dr. Majmundar took in making sure my non-invasive nose job was perfect. I love it! He is definitely my new doctor for all of my dermatological/plastic surgery/filler needs. :)

*Individual results may vary

by

“Skilled physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2014

I went to Dr. Majmundar after finding extremely favorable reviews on the internet. His skill with injectables is quite amazing. I was most happy with the filler I received under my eyes. Not only did it fill in the hollows under my eyes, my fine lines seemed to disappear. I had no bruising and I did not look “puffy” but rested. Dr. Majmundar and his staff took their time and discuss all options. I did not feel rushed, in fact I felt like I must be the most important patient in the world! I feel like I am fortunate to have found such a skilled physician that I can trust.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I’m so glad I chose Dr. M!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2014

I went to Dr. Majmundar for a rhinoplasty because I hated the largeness of my nose. At my consultation he told me everything he thought was necessary in order to give me a smaller nose that was more proportional to my face. I also decided to have a septoplasty as well because I had some internal issues that needed to be fixed. Throughout the entire process Dr. Majumndar and his staff were great and so easy to work with. My nose looks so great now and I can breathe much better too. I would HIGHLY recommend him if you are considering a rhinoplasty or septoplasty. I trusted him over any other plastic surgeon because he is a facial plastic surgeon, and I think that a nose job should be done by someone who is highly specialized in facial surgery. I’m so glad I chose Dr. M!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar was amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2014

Dr. Majmundar was amazing. He listened to all of my concerns, looked at pictures of what I wanted and even entertained questions from my family. He was very descriptive with the details of my rhinoplasty and provided excellent information and service. He appealed to me because he works with people of color and is proactive in preventing scarring and keloids. He is open to questions and concerns and makes the patient feel as though they are in great hands and I was. I am so happy with my results! Also, his staff is the most friendliest and patient people I have ever met. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Northside and I have no regrets about trusting them with my face.

*Individual results may vary

by

“28 Yr Old, Singer/songwriter, Truly Thankful! – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2014

humble, gentle, precise, perfectionist, caring, sincere, just an over all great man/doctor! He has my upmost respect! I have told everyone I know about him and have told everyone to go see him!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2014

Dr. Majmundar and his team (especially his Roswell/Alpharetta office) were absolutely amazing! Since I work in healthcare, I had so many reservations and questions before getting my Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty done. Every step of the Dr. Majmundar took the time to answer all of my questions and address all my concerns without ever making me feel silly for asking. He is so patient, knowledgeable, professional, caring, and thoughtful. From the very first consult through my procedure and recovery, he always spent lots of time with me to make sure that I had all my concerns taken care of and so I never felt that I was being rushed or that I was just another patient. He truly cares about the well being of each and every one of his patients, and within minutes of meeting him, his sincerity shines through. Initially, I was very nervous about the procedure, especially the Rhinoplasty part, but on top of ensuring me that everything would be ok, the outcome was amazing! I didn’t tell anyone I was having my procedure done and although friends have commented about how great I look and how something looks different, nobody has been able to tell that I got my nose done. It looks so natural and fitting to my face that it’s hard to believe that I waited this long to get it done! To me, that’s a true test of what a great job Dr. Majmundar did because I was so worried about coming out of surgery and it looking obviously different or possibly even worse. If I was to do my procedure all over again, the only thing I would do differently was not wait so long to get it done! Not only do I look and feel better, but thanks to my septoplasty, I can actually breath better too! Words can’t express my gratitude towards Dr. Majmundar and his wonderful staff. I was having issues with my insurance company and got sick right before surgery and his surgical coordinator, Corine, went above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of and that I was not only physically ready, but also mentally and emotionally ready for surgery too! She is a great attribute to the already wonderful talents of Dr. Majmundar. By the way, if you go see him, don’t let his humbleness fool you, there’s a reason why he keeps getting voted Atlanta’s best!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar has visited the Wizard!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2014

Dr. Majmundar has visited the Wizard. He has the brains, the skills/courage and the heart. He is the best of the best. I have been a patience of Dr. Mike for over six years everything from forehead bump removal, Blepharoplasty, and Sculptra. If you are in need of a better looking you, then go see Dr. Mike.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Terrific Experience! – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2013

I chose Dr. Majmundar after having a bad experience elsewhere. I was familiar with his locations and took a chance after reading about him online. I am glad I did! I live in Alabama and I drive to Atlanta just to get Botox. I have had Botox injections several times from Dr. Majmundar and I will never go to anyone other than Dr. Majmundar! I was pleased with the procedure and results. I found his pricing to be very competitive and fair. Everything was explained well and Dr. Majmundar will work with you in every way in a friendly manner!

*Individual results may vary

by

“I am SO pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2013

I had been wanting a nose job for years and did tons of research online trying to find the right doctor. I went from plastic surgeon to plastic surgeon looking at their before and after pictures and I was never 100% pleased until I came across Dr. Majmundar’s website. I loved every before and after picture and I also loved the fact that he was a FACIAL plastic surgeon which I thought was important. I went in for a consultation and scheduled surgery because I trusted Dr. Majmundar & felt like he would do a great job. The office was very friendly and the surgery went great. He fixed both internal and external issues with my nose and I am SO pleased with the results. Just a word of advice, if you are wanting a nose job, choose a facial plastic surgeon like Dr. Majmundar, not just a regular plastic surgeon who isn’t as specialized! Highly recommend Dr. M!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Experience…best Doctor in Atlanta! – Atlanta, GA”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 17, 2013

Dr Majmundar is the first doctor to really listen to my concerns and offer suggestions on more natural techniques before insisting on doing something more drastic. I have had some bad experiences in the past and I will never go to any other doctor again. I am very happy with the results and return regularly. The whole staff is wonderful, I would highly recommended him!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar is the Dr. Oz of Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2013

Dr. Majmundar is the Dr. Oz of Plastic Surgery. He breaks down every procedure in laymen terms. He explains in details his recommendations the upsides, downsides, and alternative methods targeted for you. His staff is very polite and helpful and I always feel very comfortable in his office. So far I have only used Dr. Mike for non surgical procedures, but would definitely if the occasion arises call on him with complete confidence.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2013

Friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled – I had my reservations going to Northside Facial but my wife raved on and on about her experience with Dr. Majmundar and convinced me to give Northside Facial a try. The staff was extremely welcoming and put me at ease right away. Dr. Majmundar was very knowledgeable and spent a good bit of time with me answering questions and making sure I was comfortable with the evaluation. I have been back several times and am seeing an incredible difference in look and feel of my skin. I highly recommend Dr. Majmundar and Northside Facial.

*Individual results may vary

by

“How impressed I am with Dr. Majmundar”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2013

I can’t tell you how impressed I am with Dr. Majmundar. He listens extremely well, and is extremely skilled. I had dermal fillers and he is technically very skilled and has an artistic eye. I am a physician (in a different field) and I would highly recommend him.

*Individual results may vary

by

“So Very Pleased!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2013

I’m a 65 year old man who had large flaps in the upper eyelids that greatly impeded my vision and added years (which I don’t need!) to my appearance. I found Dr. MajMunder via research, and could not be happier with my entire experience. From this excellent, caring staff to his amazing expertise, the eyelid surgery was a total success. Dr. Mike is an engaging, caring and skillful surgeon who makes a huge effort to explain, assist, and heal. The surgery was almost without pain (needed no post-procedure medication), and the healing was quick. I’m so pleased with the result- I can see a lot better, and look years younger. I’m more than grateful for the incredible care and excellent result I got. I would recommend NFPC, Dr. Mike and his staff without reservation!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar was very informative and knowledgeable of his craft…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2013

Dr. Majmundar was very informative and knowledgeable of his craft. He gave honest and realistic answers regarding the proposed procedure. He appeared to have had a lot of experience and was very sensitive in his explanation and recommendation of the procedure to yield the best result. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very happy with experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2013

I recently attended the “Night of Beauty” at Dr. Majmundar’s office. The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. I met with Dr. Majmundar for a mini consultation. He was very easy to talk to and he was interested in hearing my concerns. I was happy with his recommendations so I made an appointment for botox around my eyes and between my brow. I also purchased skin care products. I have been getting compliments ever since! My skin has never looked better!! I highly recommend Dr. Majmundar!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent Doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2013

I recently used Dr. Majmundar for a facelift. I have been very nervous about the process and the surgery itself. Dr. Majmundar put me at ease, and his staff is fantastic. From the pre-op vist to the post-operative care, I couldn’t have been happier. I already look many years younger. Thanks Dr. Majmundar for your excellent work.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very Pleased!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2012

Dr. Majmundar performed my ear lobe repair to both my left and right ear on the same day. I was initially a bit nervous, however, both he and his entire staff made me feel very comfortable. During the surgery, Dr. Majmundar was so professional, providing a descriptive step by step accounting of what he was doing and how it was progressing. The surgery itself lasted approximately an half an hour and I was surprised how quickly and painless the entire procedure was. After the surgery he answered all of my questions and concerns regarding the healing process. My ear lobes healed quickly and the actual repair to my lobes’ looks remarkable! I am so excited to not only be able to soon wear earrings but also to have gone through this process without any issues. I highly recommend Dr. Majmundar to anyone!!!! Love, love, love!!!!!

*Individual results may vary

by

“You want your chosen physician to be a skillful master…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2012

You want your chosen physician to be a skillful master with surgical expertise while at the same time being attentive to your questions and general well-being. Dr. Majmundar is one of them! Dr. Majmundar is absolutely amazing. He is knowledgeable, considerate and very patient. With individualized attention and focus, Dr. Majmundar personalizes his evaluations to address his patients’ concerns. He takes the time to explain things and make sure his patient understood and was O.K. step by step. He also has GREAT staff- his assistant, Stacey, is the most knowledgeable, caring and pleasant person you can ask for. I would highly recommend Dr. Majmundar to anyone.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I have found Dr. “Mike” to be very professional and friendly.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2012

I have found Dr. “Mike” to be very professional and friendly. He really listens and spends the needed time with you without feeling rushed. He office staff is wonderful! I feel very welcome and comfortable there no matter what the reason for my visit.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very happy with the cosmetic work Dr. Majmundar did…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2012

Very happy with the cosmetic work Dr. Majmundar did… as a recipient of Botox and filler in other states including California and New York – I was thrilled that Dr. Majmundar works directly with you – and does all procedures himself. He is a professional with a caring attitude and takes time to ensure his patient is happy with results. Bravo.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar made my son and husband both feel at ease, wonderful surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2011

Dr. Majmundar made my son and husband both feel at ease, wonderful surgeon! My son (8 years old) came to receive stitches and he did such a great job at making him feel special and comfortable. I have also bought in my husband to get Botox for sweating and Dr. Majmundar did such a great job that my husband can’t stop raving! He always give you his undivided attention and makes you feel like you’re the only patient. Very compassionate. His assistant Stacey was also perfect at making us all feel so comfortable.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2011

Great Results! Dr. Majmundar has injected me with facial fillers on several occasions and I have been very pleased with the results each time. He has a pleasant and caring personality and is great with needles!! I would recommend him to anyone who would like to improve their appearance.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great doctor and staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2011

Great doctor and staff! Loved my experience, felt very comfortable.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar and his nurse Stacey are very pleasant.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2011

Dr. Majmundar and his nurse Stacey are very pleasant. As well as the whole office. I used Botox for migraines. He made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Majmundar to my frined and family.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Best Facial Plastic Surgeon in Atlanta ”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2011

Dr. Majmundar and his staff were great! I saw him for migraines. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

*Individual results may vary

by

“After meeting Dr. Majmundar and researching his work…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2011

After meeting Dr. Majmundar and researching his work, we chose him to do surgery for one of my best friends’ daughter. She had previously had 12 surgeries with another doctor for a hemangioma and was told it would never go away. A nerve had been severed and she could not smile. Dr. Majmundar did surgery for her. The hemangioma is completely gone. Her greatest gift is that she can now smile. This doctor is very kind and caring. I would recommend him to everyone.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Mike and his whole staff made me comfortable…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 21, 2011

Dr. Mike and his whole staff made me comfortable from the first visit. He made realistic recommendations for me, then followed thro by performing my facelift just the way I wanted. I love my surgical results, and have also used injection treatments with great success. I would recommend him to anyone!

*Individual results may vary

by

“DR. MAJMUNDAR AND STAFF ARE THE BEST”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 28, 2011

DR. MAJMUNDAR AND STAFF ARE THE BEST, as I entered his office and started talking to him about my issue of looking old, he explain what he could do to improve my old face to a more youthful and natural look. What a different, I love my face and feel younger one more time, I’m 63 and look 50.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar and the entire office is superb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2011

Dr. Majmundar and the entire office is superb ! I was referred to his office because of a cyst like nodule in my neck. From the moment I stepped into his office, his staff made me feel at ease. Stacy was wonderful. Dr. Majmundar took the time to talk to me about my issue and walked me through everything he was going to do before doing it as well as while he was doing it. He took the time to get to know me, not just another patient file that walked in his office. I liked him so much, that I trusted him to do Dysport Injectible in my forehead – again another great job!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Love Dr Mike! (Dr. Majmundar)- he did my Rhinoplasty”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2011

Love Dr Mike! (Dr. Majmundar)- he did my Rhinoplasty, which was medically necessary but I was able to add some cosmetic changes to my nose as well. I have had great results from it and my Smile looks a lot better. I continue to see him as my ENT and my plastic surgeon. He does my Dysport injections and next on my list are fillers. His staff is very nice and everyone that works in his office is GREAT! My friends compliment me on my eyes (thanks to the Dysport injections) and I always get told that I DONT look my age (43). I owe it all to Dr. Mike- thanks!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar and his staff are friendly, open and communicative.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2011

Dr. Majmundar and his staff are friendly, open and communicative. He takes the time to explain everything and truly listen to your questions. My otoplasty results were terrific, and I would definitely recommend him!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great service, Great prices and Great RESULTS!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2011

Great service, Great prices and Great RESULTS ! What’s not to love! Go see them today for a FREE consultation, you won’t regret it!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Mike and his staff are kind and caring…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 20, 2010

Dr. Mike and his staff are kind and caring and take the time to really listen to you–no pressure! I have been so pleased with the cosmetic procedures and the skincare products I have used and will definitely return again. Great job!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Dr. Majmundar is The Best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2010

I’ve had two other practitioners perform Botox for me, but Dr. Majmundar is the best. I am extrememly pleased I’ve had two other practitioners perform Botox for me, but Dr/ Majmundar is the best! I am very happy with the results and have returned to his office for other consultations. Dr. Majmundar and his staff are extremely professional and I will be consulting him for further facial plastic procedures in the future.

*Individual results may vary

by

“I’m so happy I attended the ” Night of Beauty” sponsored by Dr. Majmundar’s office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2010

I’m so happy I attended the ” Night of Beauty” sponsored by Dr. Majmundar’s office last month. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I had a mini consultation and was pleasantly surprised by the results. He really listened to my concerns. I wanted some good skin care products and to get rid of lines around my eyes. I’m happy to report since my botox injection the following week and new skin care regimen, I am getting great compliments! My skin has never looked better and I love the more youthful look around my eyes.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent surgical and artistic skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2010

Dr. Majmundar has excellent surgical and artisitic skills provided wih equally excellent people skills. My outcome was as hoped. My daughter gives high praise saying that I look like myself and natural. I face the future with more confidence.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Nervous no more”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2010

I have recently seen Dr. Majmundar based on a friend’s recommendation and I have been very pleased with the overall experience and outcome. I have had experience with facial cosmetics in the past and have had numerous Botox injections but I have always been very nervous about having any type of filler procedure done. Dr. Majmundar’s calming demeanor and his friendly assistant were very helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable. I am so glad I had this done. I refuse to “grow old gracefully” and I will definitely be going back to see them.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great doc and prevented me from needing…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2010

Dr. Majmundar stayed late in the office to take a bead out of my daughter’s nose…he was very gentle and although normally doesn’t see kids, stayed late and helped us out just so we wouldn’t have to fo to the ER. that helped us out alot that night.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Fantastic!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2010

I’ve had two other practitioners perform Botox for me, but Dr. Majmundar is the best. I am extrememly pleased with the results and have returned to his office for other consultations. Dr. Majmundar and his staff are extremely professional and I will be consulting him for further facial plastic procedures in the future.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Facelift – Excellent experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2010

I am a 61 year old female that Dr Majmundar did a lift of the neck and checks with an additional fat implant. My surgery was a huge sucess removing years from my appearance. In addition I have received botox injections,chemical peels and latisse. I have been very pleased with Dr. Majmundar’s kind,gentle and professional services. I would recommend Dr Majmundar and his staff to anyone interested in improving their appearance.

*Individual results may vary

by

“A Wonderful Experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2010

I would like to take this opportunity to let people know of my experience with Northside Facial Cosmetic Surgery. I felt very comfortable talking with him and his staff concerning my aging process. I had reseached and visited with other plastic surgeons in the area and found Dr. Majmundar to be very honest and knowledgable. I decided to trust my care to him.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2010

I am 63 yrs of age and the aging process is taking a toll on my skin, so I consulted with Dr. Majmundar and my experiece with him and his staff was excellent..So far I’ve had a chemical peel and my skin has never looked better…I also use the skin care products offered at the office with wonderful results. In the future I look forward to more skin care procedures…I highly recommend Dr.Majmundar and his staff. His work has been the most natural results I’ve ever seen.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very knowledgeable about skin.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 10, 2010

I discussed with Dr. Majmundar my skin and any options to make my skin look better…not many people are that familiar with darker skin and Dr. Majmundar was very aware of that and I think he gave his recs individualized for my skin.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very Natural!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2010

Dr. Majmundar helped me achieve very natural results by recommending some quick in office procedures like botox and juvederm. I was able to take away the lines without looking “done.” The procedure was done in office and was relatively quick and painless.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great all around!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2010

I was very apprehensive when I first considered procedures to look younger. Dr. Mike and his staff made me feel at home from the beginning. I respect how Dr. Mike customizes his approach for the individual and how achieving a natural look is his top priority. I often get compliments on how young I look, but no one suspects I have had “work done”. I could not be happier with Dr. Mike and his staff and I know I’m in good hands in the years to come.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great results, great office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2010

I have seen Dr. Majmundar for several cosmetic procedures. I have always found Dr. Majmundar and his staff to be professional and caring. I have never felt pressure to have procedures done before I was ready. The results have been dramatic and I have referred several of my friends to Northside Facial Cosmetic Surgery. Thanks!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Excellent Surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2010

My wife and i interviewed and consulted many surgeons before opting for Dr. Majmundar. He was delighful to work with, and his staff is the best i’ve experienced at a doctors office. From the pre-op consultation, to the actual surgery, to the post-op care we were very impressed with his professionalism and skill. We would highly recommend his services.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2010

I have been very happy with my visits to Dr. Majmundar’s office to clear up my acne prone skin. I have tried endless over the counter and prescription acne medications to no avail. Even accutane offered no help. Ever since I started going to Dr. Majmundar’s office for chemical peels I have noticed a remarkable change in the appearance of my skin. Even my old acne scars are no longer visible! I couldn’t be more pleased!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Experience – Highly Recommended!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 31, 2010

I had my reservations going to Northside Facial but my wife raved on and on about her experience with Dr. Majmundar and convinced me to give Northside Facial a try. The staff was extremely welcoming and put me at ease right away. Dr. Majmundar was very knowledgeable and spent a good bit of time with me answering questions and making sure I was comfortable with the evaluation. I have been back several times and am seeing an incredible difference in look and feel of my skin. I highly recommend Dr. Majmundar and Northside Facial.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Very Pleased!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2010

Dr. Majmundar and his staff offered excellent service when my daughter needed cosmetic ear surgery. Dr. Majmundar exudes confidence and exceptional skill, I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in facial plastic surgery.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Extremely Pleased!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Majmundar by a co-worker. I am so thankful I was able to find a doctor who I could trust with my face. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery and I had no complications. Dr. Majmundar is an very caring doctor with an awesome staff who I highly recommend.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Feeling Younger!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2010

Dr. Mike and his staff are kind and caring and take the time to really listen to you–no pressure! I have been so pleased with the cosmetic procedures and the skincare products I have used and will definitely return again. Great job!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Could not be more pleased”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2010

From my first meeting with Dr.Majmundar, I felt very much at ease. He was perhaps the most patient physician I’ve ever had. It was very important to him to make sure that all of my questions were fully answered. The outcome of my surgery was excellent. I had no complications and am extremely pleased with the appearance of my face. I highly recommend Dr. Majmundar and his staff.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Facelift Surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2010

Dr. Majmundar performed upper and lower eyelid surgery as well as a natural facelift on me over 1 year ago. I am ecstatic about my results. I don’t looked pulled or stretched and it truly looks natural. The bags under my eyes are gone and my upper eyelids don’t make me look tired anymore. He has a great bedside manner and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this practice.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Extremely helpful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2010

Dr. Mike and staff have always gone out of their way to be helpfull with anything that I have needed. They are very knowledgeable about all the procedures and products and know what is best for any situation. They have helped me with my Rosacea and I love their chemical peel package and the medical skin care products. I have recomended them to several others who are satisified as well.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Best Plastic Surgeon and staff in Atlanta!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2010

I was referred to Northside Facial by a good friend who always raved about her experiences with Dr. Mike and his office. I met w/ Dr. Mike last year and I was so incredibly happy with my entire experience, that I’ve returned for multiple visits! The staff is very friendly and I am always at ease with all my questions and concerns. Dr. Mike was honest in his opinion and thorough in treatment. The work he has done for me is beautiful and thus, I feel beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with my decision.

*Individual results may vary

by

“Superb!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2010

Love these doctors. I wont go anywhere else. I have had NO problems after several procedures. Check them out!

*Individual results may vary

by

“Great Experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2010

I started with a package of chemical peels with Dr. Majmundar. I use his medical grade products and that along with the chemical peels are making a big difference in the texture of my skin. I can feel my skin is smoother and stays more blemish free. This is an easy way to maintain my skin. I enjoy my visits and he and his staff are always very professional.

*Individual results may vary

by

Top Atlanta Doc

Named a Top Atlanta Doctor by his peers for 6 years in a row.

Thank you to all of our wonderful Patients for voting! Dr. Mike Majmundar named 2013 “Best of Atlanta” for Botox and Injectables by Jezebel.